H.Y. Hanna
H.Y. Hanna
H.Y. Hanna
H.Y. Hanna

Tender Mysteries Boxed Set

Complete Series: The Tender Series

About the Book

Mystery, danger and romance combine in this suspenseful trilogy set in sultry Singapore, where Leah reunites with her childhood sweetheart and finds herself embroiled in a series of sinister mysteries, starting with her father’s murder…

This set includes the complete trilogy:

  • Tender Deceit (Book 1)
  • Tender Treachery (Book 2)
  • Tender Betrayal (Book 3)

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: July 18, 2016
Publisher: H.Y. Hanna / Wisheart Press
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
Romantic Suspense, Romance, Suspense, Mystery