Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on GoodReads
Join my Reader’s Club Newsletter

Tender Mysteries Boxed Set

Tender Mysteries Boxed Set

The Complete Series

Mystery, danger and romance combine in this suspenseful trilogy set in sultry Singapore, where Leah reunites with her childhood sweetheart and finds herself embroiled in a series of sinister mysteries, starting with her father’s murder…

This set includes the complete trilogy:

Tender Deceit (Book 1)
Tender Treachery (Book 2)
Tender Betrayal (Book 3)