H.Y. Hanna
H.Y. Hanna
H.Y. Hanna
H.Y. Hanna

Oxford Tearoom Mysteries Box Set ~ Collection 1

Prequel Novella, Books 1 & 2: The Oxford Tearoom Mysteries

About the Book

“Scones, a tea shop in England, a kitty and a murder… yes, please!”

Enjoy the first three books in the Oxford Tearoom Mysteries, in one handy collection! Join tearoom sleuth Gemma Rose, her mischievous feline Muesli, and the nosy Old Biddies as they tackle murder and mystery in the beautiful city of Oxford—not to forget the delights of delicious baking and afternoon tea in a quaint English village!

Two Recipes (traditional English scones & velvet cheesecake) are included at the end of the collection.

Books in this box set:

  • All-Butter ShortDead (Prequel Novella)
  • A Scone To Die For (Book 1)
  • Tea With Milk And Murder (Book 2)

**Audiobook Version includes “All-Butter ShortDead” (which is not available as a standalone audiobook).**

Buy the Book


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

The Details

Published: January 4, 2018
Publisher: H.Y. Hanna / Wisheart Press
Formats: EbookAudiobook
Genres & Tropes
Tearoom Mystery, Cat Mystery, Cat Cozy, Culinary Cozy Mystery, British Mystery, Murder Mystery